Michigan Oral Health Coalition
Board and Staff
mohc.org | Board and Staff
Join MOHC
aboutboard and staffeventsnewsstate oral heapth plancommitteesedu resourcescommunity programsemploymentlinks

Board Members

Executive Committee

Andrea B. Goodwin, MHSA, MPH, Chair
Director of Consumer Financial Services
Community Living Services, Inc.
35425 Michigan Avenue West
Wayne, MI 48184
(734) 722-4154
agoodwin@comlivserv.com

Wilhelm Piskorowski, DDS, Chair Elect  
Asst. Dean for Community-Based Dental Education, Clinical Associate Professor
University of Michigan School of Dentistry
1011 N. University Avenue
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
(734) 764-7389
wapdds@umich.edu

Tom Kochheiser, CAE, Treasurer

Director of Public Affairs
Michigan Dental Association
3657 Okemos Road, Suite 200
Okemos, MI 48864
(517) 372-9070
tkoch@michigandental.org

Carol Lutey, MPA, Secretary
Director, Child & Adolescent Dentistry
Mott Children's Health Center
806 Tuuri Place
Flint, MI 48503
(810) 768-7586
luteyc@mottchc.org

Rebecca Cienki, MPH, Immediate Past Chair 
Chief Operating Officer
Michigan Primary Care Association
7215 Westshire Drive
Lansing, MI 48917
(517) 381-8000
rcienki@mpca.net

At-Large Members

Teri Battaglieri
Director, Corporate Citizenship and Philanthropy 
Delta Dental of Michigan, Ohio and Indiana
4100 Okemos Road
Okemos, MI 48864
(517) 347-5216 
tbattaglieri@deltadentalmi.com

Kevin J. Hale, DDS, FAAPD
Pediatric Dentist
Michigan Academy of Pediatric Dentistry
10407 E. Grand River, Suite 600
Brighton, Michigan 48116
(810) 227-9015 
kjhale@comcast.net

Michele Strasz
Executive Director
School-Community Health Alliance of Michigan
6035 Executive Drive, Suite 201
Lansing, MI 48911
(517) 908-0847
mstrasz@scha-mi.org

Trish Roels, DDS
Chief Oral Health Officer
Cherry Street Health Services
100 Cherry Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503 
(616) 965-8200 
trishe@cherryhealth.com

Christine M. Farrell, RDH, BSDH, MPA, Ex Officio
Oral Health Program Director
Michigan Department of Community Health
P.O. Box 30195
Lansing, MI 48909
(517) 335-8388
FarrellC@michigan.gov

_______________________________________________________________

Staff

Karlene Ketola, MHSA, CAE
Executive Director
Michigan Oral Health Coalition
7215 Westshire Drive
Lansing, MI 48917
(517) 827-0466
kketola@mohc.org

Patti Ulrich, RDH
Community Development Specialist
Michigan Oral Health Coalition
7215 Westshire Drive
Lansing, MI 48917
(231)  308-7802
pulrich@mohc.org