Michigan Oral Health Coalition
Board and Staff
mohc.org | Board and Staff
Join MOHC
aboutboard and staffeventsnewsstate oral heapth plancommitteesedu resourcescommunity programsemploymentlinks

Board Members

Executive Committee

Carol Lutey, MPA,  Chair
Mott Children's Health Center
luteyc@mottchc.org

Michele Strasz, MPA, Chair Elect
Catalyst for Action Consultants
mtstrasz@aol.com

Trish Roels, DDS, Treasurer
Cherry Health
TrishRoels@cherryhealth.com

Edward Cox, MD, Secretary
Kent County Oral Health Coalition
ecox4ever@gmail.com

Andrea B. Goodwin, MHSA, MPH, Immediate Past Chair
Community Living Services, Inc.
agoodwin@comlivserv.com


At-Large Members

Mert Aksu, DDS, JD, MHSA
University of Detroit Mercy School of Dentistry
aksumn@udmercy.edu

Teri Battaglieri
Delta Dental of Michigan, Ohio and Indiana
tbattaglieri@deltadentalmi.com

Norman Palm, DDS, MS
Michigan Dental Association
stsorminnorman@msn.com

Karen Trompeter, RDH, MPH
JVS Tri-County Dental Health
ktrompeter@jvsdet.org

Christine M. Farrell, RDH, BSDH, MPA, Ex Officio
Michigan Department of Health and Human Services
FarrellC@michigan.gov

_______________________________________________________________

Staff

Karlene Ketola, MHSA, CAE
Executive Director
Michigan Oral Health Coalition
(517) 827-0466
kketola@mohc.org

Patti Ulrich, RDH
Midwest Manager for Community Development
Michigan Oral Health Coalition
(231) 308-7802
pulrich@mohc.org

Cheryl Thompson Marsh
Community Development Specialist
Michigan Oral Health Coalition
(313) 744-6015
cthompsonmarsh@mohc.org